Audi

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Directions Broomfield, CO 80020

  • Sales: (877) 356-6921
  • Service: (877) 336-8948
  • Parts: (877) 336-9653

Here's what our service customers have to say!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

July 10, 2017 | Ashley C. - "Excellent experience. Thank you for the car wash!"

July 9, 2017 | Wendy W. - "Very friendly. I appreciated the loaner car so I could run errands rather than sit in a waiting room for hours."

July 9, 2017 | Scott S. - "John Steiner is exceptional. He is quick to respond to any requests, explains things clearly and thoroughly, and has a friendly and professional demeanor. He is also creative in terms of helping me time and sequence various repairs. I get a strong sense of honesty and accountability when I work with him. Five stars!"

July 9, 2017 | Fred P. - "Eli is always a pleasure to work with...always professional."

July 8, 2017 | Kirsten K. - "Awesome service, Rob is the best! The Audi Boulder staff was awesome, particularly Rob!"

July 5, 2017 | Tim W. - "Very eager to help, fantastic customer service. Rob and the staff at Audi Boulder are awesome. As soon as I got there I was greeted with a smile and a bottle of water. Total transparency with the car, no surprises and I was treated with a ton of respect. Rob went out of his way to help with an exhaust issue. Rare level of customer service at Audi Boulder, feels genuine too, not just a job requirement. Great people, love the occasional pancakes too! Extremely impressed with everything. The video diagnostic thing is awesome!! Great idea."

July 5, 2017 | Mike M. - "Audi Boulder was great. Prestige Audi in Lakewood, on the other hand, is a disaster, and is the reason I went to Boulder instead. As an example, Prestige was unable to guarantee me a loaner car (as it had in the past) until I physically showed up at the dealership, and I had to "figure out" a ride for myself in real time if no loaner was available. I asked to speak to a manager (as this was awful customer service), who never called, even after I cancelled my appointment. It was awful, and caused to me reconsider owning an Audi--I have many other high end options. That said, Audi Boulder was terrific, albeit an inconvenient location compared to Prestige."

July 5, 2017 | Rueben V. - "Eli always goes above and beyond to assist me - enjoy working with him!"

July 3, 2017 | Ryan F. - "Eli has always been on it. I know if I have any issues or questions he has always taken care of it, very professional. He makes Audi Boulder look great."

July 3, 2017 | Annamarie S. - "My consultant went out of his way in several respects and explained everything in detail. Audi Boulder is my go-to place."

July 3, 2017 | Thomas R. - "John Steiner is exceptional. This is why I always come back to him."

July 2, 2017 | Jules S. - "Martin Hill is the most responsive, helpful service manager."

June 28, 2017 | Stephen M. - "I really liked the video from the service department and it was even better than last time. It seems that every time I go in, the service has improved in some way! I live on a farm and my vehicle tends to be dirty. It is always a treat to pick up my CLEAN vehicle."

June 27, 2017 | Kathleen G. - "The wait time for my appointment was based on my schedule. All was great - in and out promptly."

June 26, 2017 | Judy L. - "Great service - Especially the video of the service being performed. Even got help getting my belongings and child in and out of vehicle."

June 25, 2017 | David P. - "Truly exceptional. Rarely get treated that well in any other customer service experience. Martin rocks!"

June 25, 2017 | Brad E. - "Eli is always a pleasure to deal with. He explains things well, and always contacts me if there are any updates. I really like the online video of any work done by the technician. Extremely helpful!"

June 25, 2017 | Tosha R. - "Martin was welcoming and thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I had previously gone to Prestige Audi for all of my service needs for years before but had several problems there recently and was very happy and pleasantly surprised at the service I received at Audi Boulder. Night and day difference."

June 22, 2017 | Timothy S. - "I received outstanding service!"

June 22, 2017 | Noli A. - "I enjoy working with Martin Hill. Exceptional service!"

June 21, 2017 | Sasanka V. - "Service is awesome. John Steiner is excellent."

June 20, 2017 | David W. - "John was great as usual. I especially liked the video from the mechanic working on my A8 L."

June 20, 2017 | Stephen K. - "Eli was extremely helpful. Great experience. I received a video update on the progress - great!"

June 19, 2017 | Mark U. - "Love the staff at Audi Boulder, everyone is so friendly."

June 19, 2017 | Michael P. - "Always very professional and helpful. Great job."

June 19, 2017 | Matt T. - "I always ask for John - he remembers me and my car history - exceptional service, and the reason I keep coming back. I do not remember seeing the service report - however I did get a video sent to me via text explaining many aspects - a nice addition. This site also seems to have improved the drop off experience with additional staff helping on arrival and expediting loaner car returns. Great."

June 19, 2017 | Eric W. - "Rob is a fantastic guy. Truly knowledgeable and very thorough in explanations. On top of that just a great person. Rob and Ben are doing a great job - could not be happier with them. It feels like family. Wont go anywhere else."

June 17, 2017 | Amy W. - "Consistently excellent in all points of contact and with questions and service."

June 12, 2017 | Jeff B. - "Eli is the best service agent I deal with at any company. Truly outstanding."

June 12, 2017 | Arminda C. - "John is exceptional."

June 12, 2017 | Corinne P. - "John Steiner really went above and beyond!"

June 10, 2017 | Walter B. - "Was not planned, but I ended buying a new Audi during this service."

June 10, 2017 | Marilyn M. - "Service is excellent every time I go."

June 10, 2017 | Diane C. - "Martin was especially helpful and courteous.I really liked getting a video from the technician explaining everything he checked."

June 8, 2017 | Joseph R. - "Eli was wonderful to work with. The text / email with the video was exceptionally helpful. My car was ready sooner than expected, due to great work of service department in finding required part."

June 7, 2017 | Jennifer A. - "Rob Ellison and team are awesome! Rob always tries his best to ensure a timely and quality customer experience."

June 6, 2017 | Joann G. - "The service provider called and sent a video reviewing the work completed. Very cool."

June 6, 2017 | Christopher D. - "Eli was waiting for us to drop off the car, best kind of write-up! The car was looked at immediately and proper parts ordered. We were back on the road quickly and smoothly. Eli and crew did a very capable and competent service on the car. It is a pleasure to work with someone that knows my car's systems."

June 5, 2017 | Ryan T. - "Rob Ellison is amazing. Really has my best interests at heart."

June 5, 2017 | John T. - "Eli is the best!"

June 5, 2017 | Tattie B. - "Rob is fantastic. He is very accommodating and works hard to make us happy. We are really fortunate! Audi Boulder offers the best service!"

June 5, 2017 | Jim D. - "John did a great job, explained the issue and provided exceptional service."

June 4, 2017 | Conor S. - "Rob Ellison is a world class customer service specialist- as well as SO knowledgeable and professional at all times the response time by Rob, as well as the entire team at Audi Boulder, is EXCEPTIONAL! Thank you!!!"

June 4, 2017 | David L. - "My service consultant, Rob Ellison, was professional and courteous. He offered coffee or water and made sure everything was taken care of quickly. Great service. I like the video, it's very helpful."

June 4, 2017 | Richard H. - "Rob and team were excellent. Everyone was great!"

June 3, 2017 | Mary P. - "We just purchased an Audi. We have had several luxury cars BMW etc. and the service we experienced at Audi Boulder was exceptional. I was amazed with the focus and dedication of our service consultant. I am a bit of a service critic... and I only have compliments for this dealership. They even offered to help me put on my new license plates! We did not purchase our Audi from this dealer... but the broker who found our car insisted we initiate a relationship with Audi Boulder.. I 'm grateful they did."

June 2, 2017 | Robert H. - "Eli is my go-to professional whenever I call Audi Boulder. I don't like to borrow the dealership cars, so someone from the dealership dropped me off so I could run errands and picked me up when I called. This is a wonderful service because I do not live in the area. My driver was very kind and professional -- GREAT service, indeed! All went well and no surprises."

June 1, 2017 | Tim P. - "Martin did a great job."

May 31, 2017 | Madison C. - "John is always professional, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable."

May 30, 2017 | Brooke J. - "Great customer service. Rob was very helpful. He's a great asset to your team!"

May 30, 2017 | Pat M. - "Eli Buchanan was exceptional as my service consultant - very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Also has great communication skills and sound judgment. Represents Audi well! Great service department. My family has owned 3 Audi vehicles and we plan to purchase another in the fall. We are very pleased that we will be able to service all of our vehicles at Audi Boulder. Technician Matt Iholst (tech number 814) was superb. Matt discovered that my battery was near the end of its life and alerted me via a quick video message to my iPhone. His diagnostic skills prevented me from having a disaster on the road as I was leaving for a 2000 mile road trip right after my Audi service which originally did not include a new battery. Thanks, Matt for keeping me safe."

May 30, 2017 | Kathleen M. - "We love love love hearing that you will still be servicing cars in Boulder even with the new facility opening this summer closer to Denver. It's so much more convenient for us and sadly, we Boulderites don't want to leave the bubble to get our car serviced. Thank you for the information and help. My hubby was excited to see the service tech with his go pro going through all the inspection points of the car and showing us the brakes, etc. OMG, I am sure he saved it and will watch it multiple times... Anyway, he was impressed and thought that was a really cool addition that he hadn't seen done before. THANK YOU!"

May 30, 2017 | Mike T. - "John was my consultant and his service was truly exceptional."

May 28, 2017 | Robin C. - "Martin is top notch. I had an appointment in a few weeks but came in as my underbelly protector was dragging on the ground. He fit me in that day and got me a loaner. It was top service with timeliness and attention to detail."

May 27, 2017 | Jerry C. - "Eli has been very helpful in many ways in explaining the options available and handling my special requests. His help in answering questions I had while searching for a used vehicle convinced me to use Audi Boulder as my service supplier. Other staff have been friendly and helpful as well. This is my first Audi, and working with Audi Boulder's service group has been a great experience, as I was hoping it would be. Would recommend to others, and will consider Audi Boulder first for future purchases."

May 27, 2017 | Gary R. - "Martin is always very courteous, knowledgeable and professional."

May 27, 2017 | Jim S. - "My service advisor is a great guy - excellent help! Looking forward to the new location in Broomfield. They need the space and the new location is within minutes of my house."

May 26, 2017 | Buddy K. - "Rob Ellison is great. A true professional. I have been very happy with his level of service and care."

May 24, 2017 | Belinda R. - "Everyone is very helpful at Audi Boulder. We hope servicing stays in Boulder."

May 22, 2017 | Martin K. - "All in all, it was an excellent experience. The entire process was straightforward and comprehensive."

May 22, 2017 | Kat M. - "The service team at Audi Boulder is awesome!! John Steiner, Rob, and Shelly are amazing!"

May 21, 2017 | Alison S. - "My service rep was excellent. Very attentive and congenial. Excellent customer service."

May 20, 2017 | Jim L. - "Eli is wonderful to work with!!"

May 18, 2017 | Karen K. - "Quick, easy and thorough."

May 15, 2017 | Fred S. - "Very happy with the service experience."

May 14, 2017 | Kathryn D. - "Martin was very helpful, great experience. Thanks!"

May 13, 2017 | Cynthia F. - "Martin always provides excellent service."

May 12, 2017 | William G. - "As always, Eli Buchanan was exceptionally thorough and helpful. He's a great asset! I really appreciated the video of my car being serviced especially showing tire tread depth and likely need for new tires this fall for best winter safety."

May 11, 2017 | James K. - "My car felt like new afterwards- runs very smoothly."

May 11, 2017 | Gail D. - "Eli always gets the job done with a smile and provides 110% in service. All good!"

May 8, 2017 | Calvin C. - "Eli does an outstanding job!"

May 8, 2017 | La Mese H. - "Martin Hill is the BEST service advisor anywhere. He truly cares about his customers. You can't say that about many of them. The others care more about the $$$. Yes, I do. I hope Audi Boulder appreciates what they have in Martin Hill. I have recommended him to 3 other friends who use him exclusively. One of these friends even bought a new Q5 at Audi Boulder when 2 other Audi dealerships are closer. You have an incredible and reputable asset in Mr. Hill."

May 7, 2017 | Robert H. - "I really appreciated the video they sent me of my vehicle. Great touch. The results of the servicing were explained to me and they truly made me feel important."

May 5, 2017 | Jeffrey B. - "John was tremendously knowledgeable of the A7 and the issue I was having. He quickly checked me in, set me up with a loaner, and had me on my way. The car was repaired properly and promptly. All in all the best car repair experience I've ever had, and John made it happen. Please convey my appreciate to John and Audi Boulder. John made sure the car was washed and ready to go at the agreed to time. Truly an exceptional experience."

May 5, 2017 | Preston P. - "Eli was the most professional and helpful person I ever encountered at an auto dealer."

May 4, 2017 | Scott S. - "John Steiner is excellent, best I've ever dealt with in the auto service business."

May 4, 2017 | Laura D. - "Eli provides not only OUTSTANDING SERVICE, but he makes me feel like I am part of the family at Audi Boulder. For me, Eli is the face of Audi Boulder...and 'my' go to guy! What treasures his knowledge and his attitude are! Just want to say thank you again to Eli, 'my' service rep and to Susan for the shuttle service. Happily, my car's service was completed quicker than I thought it would be; the bill was a bit less than quoted; and the dealership provided Susan's delightful shuttle service for me. With this service, why would I take the car anywhere else? Thanks, Audi Boulder People!"

May 3, 2017 | Mark M. - "Eli was great!"

May 3, 2017 | William B. - "Excellent dealership. Excellent service, thank you."

May 2, 2017 | Neal S. - "My service advisor, Eli Buchanan, was great! It had been a while but I remember him from my last visit, and the continuity was nice. He gave thoughtful explanations and suggestions."

May 1, 2017 | Robert G. - "I feel completely at ease when Eli Buchanan is at the helm. I think he does an exceptional job and I keep coming back because he does such a great job! Eli Buchanan was absolutely exceptional! I feel the technician did a great job!"

May 1, 2017 | Otis T. - "Great service, as always."

April 29, 2017 | Doug C. - "Eli was very helpful, clarified details of my prepaid service plan. Was sure to explain each of the items on the service report."

April 28, 2017 | Makenzie G. - "Rob always gives amazing customer service and is why I continually bring my Audi to Boulder for service. Thank you."

April 25, 2017 | Robert C. - "Eli is always on top of my car's issues, and gives great explanations and updates. The video from the tech is a neat new touch. Kudos for catching my water pump issue during the inspection before it became a crisis."

April 24, 2017 | Chris B. - "Rob was outstanding."

April 23, 2017 | Steve M. - "Tracy is fantastic to work with!"

April 23, 2017 | Susan V. - "John Steiner gives me confidence that I will be safe in my Audi!"

April 23, 2017 | Sue P. - "John Steiner is awesome he always take great care of me."

April 23, 2017 | Mark D. - "Eli is great."

April 22, 2017 | Jose M. - "Exceptional service - thank you!"

April 22, 2017 | Heather M. - "Rob is and has always been super courteous and informative. Having owned BMWs and Audis for the past 15 years I really appreciate how thorough and down to earth Rob is."

April 19, 2017 | Gary L. - "Great experience all the way around."

April 16, 2017 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner is the reason I keep driving from Denver to Boulder for service!"

April 15, 2017 | James B. - "Everything went well. I was assisted the moment I walked through the door. I asked for an additional issue (unscheduled) to be looked at and there was no problem with that. The service agent was professional, courteous, etc. First rate service!"

April 15, 2017 | Mark H. - "Eli is always so friendly and helpful and knows my car and past service history. I look forward to meeting with him every visit!"

April 14, 2017 | Bob M. - "Rob is great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about Audi products. He answers all questions, identifies and speaks to the issues, offers information and make product or service suggestions based on my needs. Service done promptly, was provided a loaner car and got back a washed vehicle, great all around."

April 14, 2017 | Heather M. - "I can't say enough positive things. The team was excellent at communicating the issues that they discovered with the vehicle. I love the video that was sent explaining and showing me the issues with the brakes, verifying what I was hearing when driving. The team replaced them for free, and completed the other service all within the time frame we originally agreed upon. Almost unbelievable service. This team should be a model for all Audi dealership service teams! Thank you for being such a trusted, transparent team with excellent service. I know that when I bring my vehicle in, it is getting the best service from an honest team that excels at communication. I can't thank you enough!"

April 13, 2017 | William P. - "I was very pleased with how fast it was done."

April 13, 2017 | Steve G. - "I really liked the video that was taken and shared. Truly unique and informative."

April 11, 2017 | John L. - "John did a great job as usual."

April 11, 2017 | Michael F. - "Eli was great! He educated me and gave me options and then respected my decision on how to proceed..."

April 11, 2017 | Thomas D. - "Eli is so great to work with and it is always a pleasure to interact with him. I hope Eli gets to work at the new location as he does a great job for me."

April 10, 2017 | Terri B. - "Service consultant, Martin, is fantastic!"

April 10, 2017 | Valerie G. - "Everything was easy and fast!"

April 10, 2017 | Marc L. - "Outstanding service. Thank you kindly."

April 10, 2017 | Mary G. - "Rob Ellison was a great help!"

April 9, 2017 | William R. - "Eli Buchanon was THE BEST- extremely polite, responsive, friendly, informative, etc. Our 2009 Audi A3 is not the most expensive, nor best-looking car at the dealership- and yet Eli treated me as if I was the most important customer."

April 8, 2017 | Melissa P. - "Martin is always super thoughtful."

April 7, 2017 | Emma C. - "Martin was very helpful. Very kind. Thank you to Martin!"

April 7, 2017 | Carol H. - "Eli is excellent."

April 6, 2017 | Timothy H. - "Eli was, as usual, cheerful informative and efficient. He and the service provided were great as usual. Good job!"

April 5, 2017 | Sandra I. - "I was greeted outside by one of the service consultants then immediately the service manager/associate processed the paper very quickly to get me a loaner vehicle. Outstanding service by everyone involved... I was very appreciative and it's nice to know that there are such good positive businesses that focus on excellent customer support as well as excellent service provider. Great job Audi Boulder!! Thank you!!"

April 5, 2017 | Rosemary F. - "Since I had an appointment with the dentist while my Q5 was being serviced, my consultant was most gracious in providing me with a loaner car and was so thoughtful to ask how I was doing when I returned to pick up my vehicle. Since my car was washed at the completion of my service, I noticed a chip in my windshield but only after I drove away. I returned and John came right out to check it and recommended where I could have it repaired. John is a treasure to your service department. I live in the Rocky Mountains where there are many dirt roads. In fact the road I live on is quite muddy at this time of year. It was a pleasure to see how clean the service people were able to get my car. Thanks so much!"

April 5, 2017 | Frank G. - "Tracy was fantastic and even though she was very busy with multiple customers, she made a point to acknowledge me and offer to have another consultant work me so that I could get to work in a timely fashion."

April 3, 2017 | Jim R. - "Eli is always very helpful, knowledgeable and goes out of his way to ensure a good service experience. Everything got fixed and covered, despite having to work with the 3rd party warranty company."

April 2, 2017 | Jeremy M. - "It was a very enjoyable service visit."

April 1, 2017 | Freddie P. - "John Steiner is a pleasure to work with. John answered all of my questions and gave me an accurate estimate of costs and when the work would be complete."

April 1, 2017 | David R. - "Eli was great. Will definitely be coming back again!"

March 31, 2017 | Charles O. - "Great job - really appreciate this place."

March 31, 2017 | Leslie R. - "Rob is a great guy. Very much appreciated his courtesy. Always exceptional service!"

March 31, 2017 | Kenneth H. - "Rob Ellison is top drawer sharp. First class. Easy to understand. Thorough in his explanations and delivery. A real customer service professional. Audi Boulder far exceeds all other dealerships I have worked with in terms of professional courtesy, personal service, and attention to detail. And I have dealt with multiple BMW, Porsche, VW, Chevrolet, and Toyota dealerships throughout the Denver metro area over the past 35 years. Audi Boulder blows them all away. Rob Ellison is a true customer service professional and an excellent ambassador for the dealership and Audi."

March 27, 2017 | Clarissa K. - "The video of car work by technician was nice."

March 26, 2017 | Mark S. - "I mistakenly brought my car in one week ahead of scheduled appointmentt, yet John was still able to work me in for which I'm very grateful. (it was a pre-opening drop-off on my part). Great service!"

March 26, 2017 | Don M. - "Martin is always professional and trustworthy. Kindly thank him again for his service."

March 26, 2017 | Patrick M. - "Amazing people and cars. They're always the best!"

March 24, 2017 | John M. - "I love that the vehicle gets washed, very thoughtful."

March 23, 2017 | Jeff E. - "Martin is awesome. Always there for me."

March 21, 2017 | Jeremy W. - "I have had ongoing contact with Martin Hill as our service advisor and he has been great each time."

March 21, 2017 | Alan B. - "John is a pleasure to work with. He is an expert on Audis, knows the cars and is familiar with potential service issues. He also is very aware of any service recalls that may apply to the car. I have been an Audi customer since 1998 and with this dealership when it was Stammler Audi. The service that I received from Stammler was personal and exceptional. I am glad that nothing has changed since the purchase by Kuni, if anything, the service and attention has improved. Audi Boulder is a wonderful business and Audis are incredible vehicles. The car was washed and the interior cleaned. Exceeded my expectations."

March 19, 2017 | Todd A. - "Audi Boulder's service is truly exceptional. We have purchased cars and continue to maintain them at Boulder Jeep and Acura. The experience at Audi Boulder is exponentially better. My next cars from now on will be from this dealership based mainly on this experience (and of course the quality of the Audi brand)."

March 17, 2017 | Brian I. - "Eli is wonderful, as is the entire experience at Audi Boulder. I make the trip from Denver and will continue to because they are the best Audi dealer in the Denver metro area in my opinion! My wife's car is also cared for at a Kuni dealership (Lexus.) The Kuni family of dealerships is absolutely top-notch and make me feel very valued as a customer."

March 16, 2017 | Tyler W. - "Rob Ellison is awesome! he was able explain what was going on with my rear view camera and quickly get it sorted out. Definitely would work with Rob. Audi Boulder has always been professional and a stress free place to work with. Car looked better when I picked it up than when I dropped it off."

March 16, 2017 | Jeff B. - "Eli is the single best customer service person I have ever dealt with, truly outstanding. Audi Boulder is the best car dealership I have ever worked with. I will definitely purchase my next Audi from them. The service technician was a true professional."

March 16, 2017 | Mary S. - "Everyone in your service department was helpful and mindful of my time."

March 13, 2017 | Ronald F. - "I have a lot of respect for your company in terms of the professionalism that you provide. Your service is amazing!"

March 13, 2017 | Catherine T. - "Rob and everyone at Audi Boulder were amazing. Great service! They were great!"

March 12, 2017 | Ryan D. - "Rob Ellison is great. He's aware of up to date information regarding my vehicle and will even discuss car geek things with me."

March 11, 2017 | Janet T. - "Martin was exceptional! Excellent service and professionalism. Very happy with my experience. Thanks to Martin and all who helped me. Great job! A video was sent to me with service person explaining the work & inspection of vehicle. Thank you."

March 11, 2017 | Jack D. - "All were very helpful, especially John and Alexa."

March 10, 2017 | Matthew L. - "Martin was awesome; very thorough, professional, nice and attentive."

March 9, 2017 | Dotty R. - "Was greeted by service providers, given loaner, materials transferred from my car to loaner by service providers, same on return, made very easy. Appreciated personal service."

March 8, 2017 | Joseph F. - "I did not have an appointment and had to drop my vehicle off after hours due to drive-ability issues. My Service Consultant, Eli Buchanan, followed up with me first thing in the morning and got my issue resolved that day. A huge thanks to Eli for the continued great service over the last several years!"

March 8, 2017 | Tron W. - "Very easy, my office is two blocks from the dealership. I dropped the car off without an appointment, not expecting to get service. However, they called and said the car was ready."

March 7, 2017 | Susanna D. - "Awesome service, as always!"

March 7, 2017 | Jim P. - "Martin Hill, the consultant who helped me was by far the best service consultant over the past 5 years I've been driving and servicing my Audis. I had a great service experience this time around and hope it continues in the future! The service tech texted me a video within a few hours of the car being dropped off with an initial status which was awesome!"

March 7, 2017 | Mike G. - "John is outstanding the reason why I have my car serviced at Audi Boulder."

March 7, 2017 | Glenn S. - "Martin is awesome, very responsive and helpful. They are on top of customer service. Excellent dealership and service department. Audi Boulder overall is fantastic, never had bad service and everyone goes above and beyond to be helpful. Martin in the service department helped me on this service call."

March 6, 2017 | Anthony N. - "Both Rob and Eli were exceptional. They kept me apprised of the status of my car and continually offered to assist and/or support my driving needs. Great team, great first visit!"

March 3, 2017 | Michael Z. - "My service consultant, Eli, was exceptional. He even remembered what kind of loaner car I like and had it ready for me!"

March 3, 2017 | Jeremy W. - "Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and friendly."

March 2, 2017 | Ken S. - "Eli was great. I walked in without an appointment and he helped me immediately. He was excellent!"

March 2, 2017 | Gerard L. - "Very friend and clean. I was super-impressed with how fast they contacted me the morning after the drop off and I loved the video diagnostic they sent. Charges were covered under warranty so no issue with pricing. They called to tell me when car was ready and it was a quick and easy process to pick up my vehicle."

February 28, 2017 | Eileen T. - "Just moved to Colorado from New Jersey and the service advisor was very helpful in explaining what was done and the total experience was excellent even though we had never been here before. Very satisfied."

February 27, 2017 | Pascual A. - "Martin was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Although a loaner vehicle was not available the shuttle service was prompt and courteous."

February 27, 2017 | James W. - "Great dealership now after the ownership change several years ago."

February 24, 2017 | Jim F. - "I did not have to call for an appointment, as Eli called me to inform me that I should schedule. Excellent service."

February 24, 2017 | Shelby D. - "Eli Buchanan is fantastic with follow through, customer service & is always a pleasure to work with!"

February 24, 2017 | David G. - "I liked the video of car during service. Great service. Immediately fixed any last minute problems."

February 24, 2017 | Ross R. - "Martin is always great. The videos the techs are using now are helpful as well."

February 22, 2017 | June D. - "A gasket came loose right way causing diesel fuel to completely soak the engine. It was dealt with immediately as well as replacement of rubber connectors and insulator padding. I am very happy now."

February 19, 2017 | Jim C. - "Eli the service person is always great. He's outstanding."

February 18, 2017 | Valerie F. - "Eli was easy to work with and the process was quick, which I appreciate in the morning!"

February 15, 2017 | Matt R. - "Martin is the best service consultant I've ever dealt with. Great people, great dealership, wouldn't buy from anywhere else."

February 13, 2017 | Sherrill R. - "Eli got me in ASAP, didn't make me wait, offered a loaner, informed me that my car had a recall but wouldn't take long to take care of while there, had car washed and informed me of next maintenance visit. Very pleased and would be glad to work with Eli again. Eli was awesome; very accommodating and provides great service. Asset to the service department."

February 13, 2017 | Richard B. - "Keep up the great work!"

February 13, 2017 | Stephen M. - "This was the most efficient service so far."

February 13, 2017 | Kevin D. - "John and Scott are amazing. Michael Cottle is a superb technician. His video walk-around was extremely informative."

February 12, 2017 | Heather F. - "I love the video clip sent by the service tech on the car! It's an excellent tool for the dealership. They should all have them. They're always great at Audi Boulder!"

February 12, 2017 | Olga M. - "Car had been washed after service and looked great, thank you!"

February 12, 2017 | Jeffery H. - "Martin is always so helpful and answers all questions and addresses our concerns!!"

February 11, 2017 | Amy H. - "Eli Buchanan was the best service consultant I have ever had at any dealership. He is extremely professional and went above and beyond to take care of the car and explain what was done at this appointment and when to schedule the next appointment. The person giving me the loaner car took time to sit in the car and explain the differences in the car I was loaned and the one I currently drive. He was sure I had directions to where I was headed next. Very helpful. Car was finished ahead of time!"

February 11, 2017 | Deedee P. - "John at Audi Boulder is great! We really appreciated the service!"

February 7, 2017 | Rebecca R. - "Martin Hill was very helpful, especially with securing a loaner car for the day."

February 6, 2017 | Ashley D. - "Rob was great in squeezing me in. He really made me feel like a valued customer!"

February 6, 2017 | Richard T. - "The video overview that was sent during the service process was really good."

February 5, 2017 | Carrie V. - "They went out of their way to fit my car in and repaired, because I needed it for my handicapped mother. 100% reliable, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, fair, understanding, and they let you know you are the boss and they are there to fulfill your needs."

February 4, 2017 | Colin L. - "Eli and the team are great."

February 3, 2017 | Donna A. - "The service consultant suggested a fix for my dim headlights that was very helpful. Good job!"

February 3, 2017 | Kimberly L. - "I got regular update calls on the status which I really appreciated. I wasn't the one who had to reach out. They provided a nice loaner car and when I picked up my car the service manager helped me on some issues I have been trying to learn regarding operations of the new car. Really nice."

February 3, 2017 | Stuart C. - "Rob is always courteous and helpful."

February 3, 2017 | La Mese C. - "I take my car to Audi Boulder because I like and respect Martin Hill. I have recommended you and Martin to three other friends. All of them service their Audis there now & one bought a new Q5. Do I get a commission?"

February 3, 2017 | Noli A. - "Martin Hill is great to work with and is very thorough when going over the service details."

February 2, 2017 | Trish E. - "Excellent service as always from all the staff at Audi Boulder."

February 1, 2017 | Rex O. - "Tablet check in process really accelerated the process. Smart thinking. Very swift and easy. Service personnel were waiting for me when I drove up. Of course I recommend Audi Boulder. My service representative Eli Buchanan KNOWS my car. He explains what has been done, and provides valuable information about future service options."

January 31, 2017 | Jason C. - "I always feel like I am part of the family when I visit Audi Boulder. The service I experience is exceptional."

January 31, 2017 | Peter L. - "Your service department went out of their way to make sure my car was fully diagnosed and serviced well - they really did an excellent job!!! Excellent service & work!!"

January 30, 2017 | Jonathan M. - "Eli is always a pleasure to work with - professional, efficient and pleasant."

January 30, 2017 | Emily M. - "I love the new concierge/valet-like drop off. In the past, you'd park behind a cluster of cars...now you drive right up and there's a tech there o greet you, etc. Very cool and professional. We love Audi Boulder - always have. Trust them and love they they do so well as a dealership! And Eli, too! I LOVE the method of the Tech/Service Manager sending a VIDEO of not only the issue that brought the car in but also observations of inspection. his prompted us to purchase new and fine tires immediately. Win/Win. Dealer sells more and we're happy, safer, and more confident with our vehicle! Again, no more ditching your car behind a cluster of parked cars waiting for service was fantastic!"

January 30, 2017 | Carol S. - "John was courteous, professional and friendly. From my saleswoman, Katie, to my service rep, John, to my service tech, Gordy, EVERYTHING has always been top notch at Audi Boulder! I especially loved that the Audi Boulder service tech, Gordy, sent me a short video about my car's inspection. I got a text and an email. Now THAT'S incredible customer service!"

January 29, 2017 | Bill S. - "Love the new digital video of the car from the mechanic."

January 28, 2017 | Christine H. - "Eli also helped me do some analysis on next set of tires. I appreciate his input and help SO MUCH. I'd had to reschedule this appointment a couple of times because my car had been in the body shop for an extended period. Eli was amazing at helping me get in, working around my limited days in Boulder. Eli is phenomenal to work with. His personal attention to detail and assistance keeps me coming back. Thanks for hiring amazing people like him!"

January 28, 2017 | Thomas C. - "Rob graciously explained a less expense alternative for our service schedule that took into account the low annual mileage that I drive."

January 24, 2017 | Dave W. - "I really liked the video sent about the service checks."

January 24, 2017 | Michael W. - "Once again, Martin Hill did an exceptional job managing my service appointment, he even texted me a video of a damaged part on the underside of my car which I was then able to authorize immediately and have replaced the same day when the service was being done. Everything was ready to go at my requested time."

January 22, 2017 | Maddie G. - "John Steiner was my serve consultant and was very helpful and made my experience easy and timely. Everyone was very helpful and friendly."

January 21, 2017 | Robert K. - "Eli, my service rep, is outstanding! The service they provide is among the very best for any product/service I use for anything."

January 20, 2017 | Richard B. - "I always receive excellent service from Eli which is what I got. This was an emergency service before I was leaving on a trip and he served your brand exceptionally well, which is his norm. Please give him a gold star."

January 17, 2017 | Robert G. - "My Audi services are always truly exceptional! I always have complete confidence in my services, especially when I deal with the service advisor, Mr. Eli Buchanan! He always gives me a first class treatment and I'm always very happy when my services are concluded."

January 17, 2017 | Jennifer M. - "Martin Hill and his team at Audi Boulder are truly exceptional. I am always greeted immediately and in a friendly and professional manner. Martin always explains things thoroughly and professionally. He is a pleasure to do business with and always takes care of me! Very accommodating. Worked with my schedule to get my car scheduled for service in a timely manner. My purchase from and subsequent service at Audi Boulder has been, hands down, the best I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you! All staff members are friendly and very professional.Great job. I appreciate that my vehicle was well taken care of. Excellent on all fronts."

January 15, 2017 | Juan R. - "Eli, Alexa and Martin are great!!!"

January 13, 2017 | Arthur T. - "As always, Audi Boulder was awesome to work with."

January 12, 2017 | Linda H. - "Martin gives me his full attention and takes time needed for information."

January 12, 2017 | Jack O. - "Martin Hill does a great job managing any service issue I have with my Audi."

January 9, 2017 | Shawn J. - "Eli is an outstanding Service Advisor! Goes above and beyond for us! Makes us feel like part of the Audi family. I love Audi Boulder and the main reason is our service experience. I loved the sophisticated text message video of the service overview of our Audi conditions - they even went over my concerns and in terms I could understand!"

January 9, 2017 | Joel C. - "Rob is awesome."

January 9, 2017 | Mike C. - "Excellent service and loaner was very helpful."

January 9, 2017 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner's awesome...the reason I drive from Denver to Boulder for all my service!"

January 9, 2017 | Shannon L. - "My service consultant was very responsive, we texted several times throughout the day and he provided great service and was very helpful. I really liked receiving a texted video of the technician doing the initial inspection. It was really cool and very helpful in determining additional actions to take regarding my vehicle."

January 9, 2017 | Andrew M. - "Eli was outstanding! Great local coffee and free Wi Fi was very helpful. Outstanding as always!"

January 8, 2017 | Gail B. - "Rob is awesome."

January 5, 2017 | Francisco D. - "I was surprised and very pleased to be informed of some factory upgrades that I was not aware of. Also pleased with the video provided of the vehicle being serviced. Nice addition! I had practically no waiting and having a loaner vehicle was a plus! Everything was excellent! I will bring my car back next service due date. Again, all of my service was covered either through warranty or planned maintenance. The service consultant was very efficient concerning my precious time. Greetings to Rob Ellison! Flawless as an Audi should be."

January 3, 2017 | David H. - "The lady in parts was great. She helped eye some snow tires. Hopefully I will get them soon. Also, Faith at the front desk is always kind and willing to chat while you wait. The service manager was wonderful. He took me out after the service and showed me several features of the car and how to use them."

January 3, 2017 | Samantha S. - "I love the new video feature where the service tech walks you through the repairs suggested for your vehicle."

January 3, 2017 | Joseph F. - "Eli Buchanan is a great Service Consultant. He is very personable and really cares about the customer's service and satisfaction. Eli does an excellent job explaining any issues with my vesicle and I value his recommendations. Thanks Eli for all your hard work and help over the last several years! Audi Boulder is a great dealership with an exceptional Service Department."

January 3, 2017 | Jo-Lynn Y. - "You guys did a wonderful job and I loved the video provided! Thanks!"

January 2, 2017 | Lori D. - "Eli is terrific. He is courteous, knowledgeable and service oriented."

January 2, 2017 | Julie C. - "Appreciate how Eli knows and takes care of my car."

January 2, 2017 | Alfred S. - "Follow up from Martin was truly exceptional. He is the best customer service person you have there. The net result for Audi was 4 new tires- $1,200."

January 2, 2017 | Wayne F. - "I liked the new Service Tech Video when they are working on your vehicle."

January 2, 2017 | Tad P. - "Continue to be impressed with the level of service at each visit."

December 31, 2016 | Frank H. - "The best dealership I have worked with!!!"

December 31, 2016 | Erik M. - "Reward Eli Buchanan for his consistency and professionalism. He is always helpful."

December 30, 2016 | Ross M. - "Eli is always helpful, very efficient."

December 30, 2016 | Robert U. - "The video diagnostics were awesome. I received an email and link within an hour of dropping the car off with a full annotated video walk through of issues and concerns. A truly unique and valuable addition to the service experience."

December 27, 2016 | Joseph M. - "John is excellent. I've worked with him in the past and enjoy having the continuity of service as he is familiar with my car. No issues on the facility itself.Your service advisers are doing a good job. However, your facilities are too busy and need to expand - Yes I know you're building a new facility in Broomfield. This should have been done 2 years ago. Your ability to service the Audi cars in the area lags other dealers. Good pickup experience. Car washed and cleaned after the service."

December 26, 2016 | Alison T. - "John is top notch, give the man a raise please. Best dealership ever. Excellent."

December 23, 2016 | Ross R. - "Martin is fantastic about getting my car in for service."

December 23, 2016 | Douglas W. - "Eli was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional. Comfortable place to accommodate the service of my vehicle. I would like to stress how my complete satisfaction with Eli. He kept me informed through out the entire process and went out of his way to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Great front man and spokesperson for Audi Boulder! Again, Eli was very helpful and courteous through out the whole process. Great experience. I appreciate Audi Boulder returning my vehicle freshly cleaned. Like driving a new car out of the dealership. Makes you feel good about the experience."

December 22, 2016 | Kelly B. - "Eli and Tracie are exceptional."

December 20, 2016 | Aaron P. - "John Steiner was EXCELLENT to work with!!!"

December 19, 2016 | Ryan D. - "Rob Ellison is great. I look forward to seeing him when I get my Q5 serviced."

December 19, 2016 | Angela N. - "Loved the new video breakdown of the issues and potential issues of my car. Also loved the ease in which I was provided a loaner car."

December 18, 2016 | George S. - "Eli was wonderful and a great service consultant, an asset to Audi."

December 17, 2016 | Robert B. - "My Service Advisor (Martin) always does a tremendous job in all regards, and I'm always looking forward to coming back to see him. The only thing that could make my experience better would be if I didn't have to pay him. :-)"

December 17, 2016 | Jason L. - "Great service, very easy."

December 17, 2016 | Jeff S. - "Thanks for everything. Happy Holidays to everyone at Audi Boulder."

December 16, 2016 | Kathryn D. - "Great first service experience at Audi Boulder! Thank you!!"

December 16, 2016 | James P. - "John Steiner is the best. He knows me and my car(s). He was ready and the drop off was smooth and simple- even enjoyable. They manage a tight parking lot very well. Best dealership I've ever worked with. I can't imagine buying a car from any other dealer. Again, welcomed me back upon my arrival. Car was clean and ready. I really consider much of the staff at this dealership to be friends and I'm treated like a friend. It really is a nice experience and I look forward to my interactions at Audi Boulder. Fit me in when there were no appointments, as the snow was coming. Outstanding."

December 16, 2016 | Ben F. - "Martin Hill is always extremely friendly and helpful."

December 15, 2016 | Alyson G. - "Martin is always knowledgeable and thorough. Great job!"

December 15, 2016 | Robert C. - "Eli is a true piston head who understands my fanaticism about my car. Looking forward to the new location for more parking. My preferred service rep, Eli, made sure to schedule my appointment on a day he was in so he could oversee the work. Eli gets it."

December 12, 2016 | Matt T. - "My appointment was with Rob, but when I came I John was free and took my appointment over as he has dealt with me every time - happy with that and John is always great, an asset to Audi as a whole, not just Audi Boulder - thanks. I had a tight time frame due to having to collect kids, very happy that John was receptive to that and managed to get work completed well within the time I needed."

December 11, 2016 | Erik K. - "Rob always takes great care of us."

December 11, 2016 | Elorie S. - "Eli Buchanan is the best service writer that I have ever worked with. He goes above and beyond to make sure that my service is personalized."

December 11, 2016 | Maria B. - "Rob was awesome as always!"

December 8, 2016 | Scott S. - "As usual, John Steiner provided exceptional service. It's fellows like him who make it an easy decision to make my next purchase another Audi."

December 5, 2016 | Liz G. - "Eli provided excellent service and provided me with additional information about the care of my car that I did not expect to receive."

December 5, 2016 | Richie F. - "Eli is always helpful."

December 4, 2016 | James C. - "Good set up to deal with multiple service customers at one time. Even though it was 8:30 am and very busy, the service team worked together to get everyone checked-in quickly with personalized attention and no feeling of rushing. Really appreciate the professional and friendly/personalized service from my adviser and his team. The quality of the Audi vehicles and the location of the Boulder dealership provide an incentive to purchase, but the top-notch service convinces me not buy from any other dealer in the future.  Answered all questions and was very cheerful. Work was completed ahead of schedule."

December 3, 2016 | Lindsay M. - "Top notch service! Would not go anywhere other than Audi Boulder to service my Avant. Martin and Eli are amazing. Always take the best care of me and my Avant at Audi Boulder. I would not think of taking my vehicle anywhere else but here. Thank you for the thorough service and great attention to detail!"

December 3, 2016 | Susan C. - "Martin is an excellent Audi consultant. He goes above and beyond to assist the customer."

December 2, 2016 | Rebecca B. - "Rob is fabulous! Just think Rob is awesome -- so glad to have a fabulous Audi dealership/service facility in my new hometown! Thank you!! So cool that you went above and beyond... Checked fluids, washed my car..."
 
December 2, 2016 | Jane H. - "I am glad to be able to use Audi Boulder. They are kind sponsors of an organization in the community that I am associated with."

December 1, 2016 | Nora A. - "John is the best! It's a pleasure working with John. He is always so friendly and helpful. He's the best. He also gave my 9 month old son a Mini race car to have and he LOVES IT!"

November 28, 2016 | Brandon M. - "I know that courtesy vehicles are sometimes limited, but the consultant was able to make it happen without making me feel like a jackass for misunderstanding the difference between shuttle and curtesy vehicle. I usually take my car for service to Audi Denver where they don't offer shuttles. First time visiting Audi Boulder; very nice and well presented facility. Thanks again! Each staff member I interacted with was in my definition a true professional. I like you guys. Thanks!"

November 28, 2016 | Gail D. - "Eli always makes the time at the dealership and easy an quick in and out, and with my busy schedule that is important to me. Thank you Eli for ALL you do to make the experience truly one of kind! You always deliver 110% excellent service!"

November 27, 2016 | Kristen S. - "Always easy to drop off and get a loaner for the day...Thank you, Eli!"

November 27, 2016 | Robert D. - "Eli and the team were great as usual."

November 25, 2016 | Todd R. - "Everyone was very friendly and helpful, including the car porters and my service advisor."

November 22, 2016 | Kyle S. - "Great experience as always!"

November 22, 2016 | Richard S. - "Will continue to work with the dealer - great job!"

November 22, 2016 | Tim P. - "Martin & Eli are excellent."

November 17, 2016 | Charlene B. - "I was going to be out of town and scheduled the appointment for when I returned. They scheduled it exactly when I wanted it. They are thorough, professional and competent."

November 17, 2016 | Ashley C. - "Thanks for the car wash and quick service!"

November 17, 2016 | Richard R. - "Absolutely loved buying and getting my car serviced from this dealership!! My service advisor was very friendly and informative."

November 17, 2016 | Richard H. - "John was great...Great service department experience."

November 16, 2016 | Theresa E. - "I have worked with Rob Ellison for several years and he has always been friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient."

November 11, 2016 | Maria G. - "Eli was awesome as always!! Can't thank you enough for your awesomeness!!"

November 10, 2016 | Mark D. - "Eli is fantastic."

November 10, 2016 | Adelaide Z. - "Don't change anything at Audi Boulder. Martin Hill is terrific. Martin found the rattle that no one else could fine."

November 8, 2016 | Geoffrey S. - "Loved Audi Boulder, 180 degree experience than what I had at in Denver. Very much appreciated the difference."

November 7, 2016 | Craig H. - "Great experience - again; appreciated the service by John!"

November 6, 2016 | La Mese H. - "Love my Service Advisor, Martin Hill. THE BEST!!! Thank you for having such a great service person."

November 5, 2016 | Joseph C. - "John Steiner is excellent."

November 4, 2016 | William G. - "My service rep, Eli Buchanan, was busy with another customer who had several questions so another service rep asked if he could help. That saved me from needing to wait, and was greatly appreciated. They are very efficient, thorough and helpful, but they are very friendly as well. They call you by name, they remember details we discussed months ago about my family and are most personable. Those are a few examples of how they go the extra mile and obviously appreciate our business and our Audi brand loyalty. Eli thoroughly explained everything, as always. Very thorough."

November 4, 2016 | Patrick C. - "John was outstanding, as always."

November 3, 2016 | Sherry C. - "Everything went very smooth. Car was ready before estimated time and I received a text telling me car was done."

November 3, 2016 | Richard B. - "Keep up the great work!"

November 2, 2016 | John L. - "John did an excellent job as usual."

October 31, 2016 | Gary B. - "We have owned at least one Audi continuously since the 1970's. At Audi Boulder, Eli Buchanan continues to be the most truly exceptional service consultant -- and Stephen Platt continues to be the most truly exceptional Certified Technician -- ever!"

October 28, 2016 | Viki P. - "Martin is great!"

October 28, 2016 | Jonathan L. - "John was very helpful. He emailed me with some suggestions on a question I had. Excellent!"

October 25, 2016 | Jackie J. - "Rob uses email and that works great for my schedule."

October 24, 2016 | Ellen H. - "Rob Ellison was very helpful. Really listened to and heard my concerns!"

October 21, 2016 | Michael Z. - "Exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable and professional."

October 18, 2016 | Steve S. - "Rob Ellison was great to work with!"

October 18, 2016 | Frank B. - "TRACEY is my new guy!!!!! I told her I will call her again as my service consultant. I cannot say enough great things about her. she was professional, nice, made an exception for me as did not have an appointment, and while I was there offered to work in my 5K scheduled service as a favor. She was great!

October 17, 2016 | Kevin C. - "Eli was courteous, personable and even apologized for asking me clarifying questions to help direct the problem to the appropriate service personnel. He apologized for having only smaller vehicles available as loaner, though I showed up in the middle of the day unscheduled and barely announced. Eli Buchanan provided excellent service, both over the phone, helping me to find a work-around for the issue at hand so I could get the car to Audi Boulder, and in person when I arrived. Even given the extra time I had to take to get copies of my husband's DL and insurance information, Eli had me out the door and into a loaner within 15 minutes. Thank you to the service team at Audi Boulder for being flexible enough to respond without lead time, and for providing excellent, timely service. As this A8 was purchased CPO as a retired dealer loaner, we were assured at time of service that the warranty coverage was comprehensive to 100K miles. This was the test of that assertion. The charges due upon completion of service were $0.00. Test grade: A+."

October 17, 2016 | Madison S. - "John is incredible. He is always efficient, has great customer service skills, and shows that he truly cares about his clients."

October 17, 2016 | Jason C. - "Eli Buchanan and Tracey Strait did an excellent job of meeting my and my car's needs. The 45,000 mile service was performed flawlessly and I was placed back on the road the same day. I always feel like family when I am at Audi Boulder."

October 16, 2016 | Stephen M. - "As always, the staff was cordial and professional. Even knew me by my first name, and I do not go in frequently- I am not a celebrity. My car was definitely cleaner when I left!"

October 16, 2016 | Thomas W. - "Eli is wonderful. Service is awesome but it does take quite a while to get in. Looking forward to the new location. Love, love, love that they wash my car before giving it back to me."

October 15, 2016 | Anne F. - "Rob is a pleasure to work with."

October 15, 2016 | Angela V. - "Our service advisor, Eli Buchanan, is always helpful and excellent in his explanation of charges, work done to the vehicle, and suggestions to keep our car running great. The appointment process is fast and easy. Love Audi Boulder."

October 15, 2016 | Sherri T. - "Eli was great!"

October 15, 2016 | Brian V. - "John and crew did an outstanding job, as always. His command of the details around our car is truly exemplary and I really appreciate being able to deal with someone like him."

October 14, 2016 | Jonathan A. - "Tracey Strait is great! She is very professional and always finds a way to make it work.My experience at Audi is perfect. Nice dealership and look forward to the new one they are building much closer to my house."

October 10, 2016 | Tim F. - "Tracey Strait is both knowledgeable and extremely courteous. She is awesome, thank you."

October 10, 2016 | Sandra I. - "Service consultant was great... Very professional and courteous. They provided me with a Q5 loaner which I am very appreciative of them doing so. Everyone at the Audi Boulder dealership is very professional and customer oriented. Love that! There was no charge as this was service related software updates. I love that my car is cleaned upon completion. Thank you... That is great service!"

October 8, 2016 | Eva S. - "Thank you Eli! You're the best!"

October 7, 2016 | Alyssa A. - "Great customer service at Audi Boulder! Martin assisted me and I was impressed by his level of professionalism, knowledge of Audi vehicles and outstanding customer service. All around I had a great experience and would recommend Audi Boulder!"

October 7, 2016 | John S. - "Eli Buchanan is my personal service rep at Audi Boulder. He ensures every detail is addressed to maintain my 2016 Audi Q5. We live in Boulder, Colorado and own a winter house in McAllen, Texas. As seniors we greatly appreciate knowing our Audi will be 150% reliable when we make the 1,200 mile drive...thanks to Eli and the terrific Audi Q5. This is a first class facility. Eli Buchanan should be rated higher than 10! Again, this is a first class operation...my service rep is frosting on the cake!"

October 6, 2016 | Julia R. - "Waiting area and amenities are first class. Work was completed much faster than I expected and my car was washed in less than the estimated time."

October 6, 2016 | Wendy T. - "Martin was our service consultant, and his communication went above and beyond. Had great local Bouder coffee from Ozo Coffee."

October 3, 2016 | Miles G. - "Martin is always great!"

October 3, 2016 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner is a true asset to Audi Boulder. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful."

October 3, 2016 | Megan F. - "Outstanding service! John was extremely helpful and professional."

October 3, 2016 | Barbara W. - "Eli Buchanan, your Service Consultant did an excellent job - very much the epitome of professionalism! Excellent service!!!! I will continue to do service/purchase vehicles at this facility! Exceptional!"

October 3, 2016 | Patricia D. - "I made the appointment for the wrong day and the service desk was kind enough to let me get service immediately."

October 2, 2016 | Josh G. - "All good as always."

October 2, 2016 | Erika C. - "John was an amazing resource and was impeccably helpful. He is a true asset to Audi."

October 1, 2016 | Rosemary F. - "My consultant was not only courteous but took the time to listen to what I had to say."

September 30, 2016 | Brett W. - "Everyone at Audi Boulder is friendly and polite. They did a great job washing my car before I picked it up."

September 30, 2016 | Kelley H. - "John Steiner is always a pleasure to work with. He is patient, responsive, thorough, and seems to really enjoy his job and in my words "acts like an owner." This is is reflected in his work from my interactions with him starting with an email to make an appointment to driving my car out of lot after service. He seems to be a natural leader and someone who should be considered for management positions/openings."

September 30, 2016 | Annette W. - "My service person was very thorough, courteous and friendly. The drop off and pick up courtesy ride was so helpful -- I had planned to sit and wait for my car (2+ hours) but decided to accept a ride into town."

September 26, 2016 | Fred P. - "Eli is very knowledgeable of my Audi and has answers to all of my questions on the spot. Everything was polished and professional as it relates to the dealership, comfort of the location, etc. Eli Buchanan was extremely accommodating and professional. He is someone I have worked with over the past several years. He is always professional and courteous. He is a pleasure to work with! Car was ready ahead of schedule and waiting, washed and clean as well."

September 24, 2016 | Conor S. - "Rob Ellison and the whole service dept staff are always the epitome of professionalism, dedication to customer service, and always make each visit to the dealer an extremely satisfactory and pleasant one. Thanks Rob!"

September 23, 2016 | Ken H. - "Rob Ellison should get a raise. He's courteous, affable, well-informed, professional. A real gentlemen. Genuine. Attentive. Smart. Personable. I have had the privilege of owning and leasing a dozen high end German automobiles: BMW, Porsche, Audi, VW. Audi Boulder is by far the most professional dealership I have ever worked with."

September 22, 2016 | James B. - "Eli always provides exceptional service."

September 21, 2016 | Shawn B. - "Love the car and Eli's service was great!"

September 19, 2016 | Valerie G. - "Eli is the best! One of the service men made me a fresh pot of coffee. So sweet! It was excellent as usual."

September 19, 2016 | Christopher D. - "The crew at Audi Boulder always accommodates my schedule and makes my time worry free. Considering the level of enjoyment this vehicle brings me, I am pleased at the high level of confidence inspiring service I receive. This is a first class service department, run by a first class dealership. My service was handled very quickly on the same day as the dropoff. This timing is much appreciated as it allows me to get back to work quickly. It was an Audi-Care service interval appointment and was easily handled by Eli and Tracey. All my service questions were answered promptly and the car was taken in quickly to get the work performed. My car was clean and ready for me when the work was completed. Always a pleasure taking my TTS here for service. I never have a worry about the quality of work or thoroughness of work performed, it is always done correctly and timely."

September 19, 2016 | Alison T. - "Amazing experience - my service advisor deserves a huge raise! Audi Boulder has the best team! Rob and John in service are both amazing- kind, prompt, knowledgeable. I easily made my appointment over email with Rob, and he had my car washed and ready to go as soon as possible. The sales team is also superior at Audi Boulder, it was great being greeted by them- specifically Max Pavlov and Katie O'Neill. I send all of my friends and coworkers to Audi Boulder."

September 19, 2016 | Ross M. - "Eli is always professional and thorough. I love it when they wash the car!"

September 18, 2016 | Brett L. - "A+ across the board!"

September 18, 2016 | Sharra L. - "Martin Hill is an awesome service consultant; he is extremely nice, professional and truly an asset to Audi! We are moving soon and will be very close to a different Audi dealership, but due to the exemplary service we receive from Audi Boulder, we will continue to drive to Boulder. Thanks!!"

September 17, 2016 | Jonathan J. - "I had an issue with a piece of my front panel that had come off and the guy helping me (I think John), immediately told me it wasn't a big deal and popped it right back into place. That made me super comfortable right away. When they gave me the car back, he helped explain a bunch of questions I had about my tires. He was extremely helpful. I stayed and waited for my car. Everything was nice and clean with free coffee too. I don't remember the name of the woman who scheduled my appointment, but she was great helping fit it into my schedule. About 30 minutes after scheduling, I forgot about something I already had on that day and I called her back and had it rescheduled without even the slightest hesitation. I had an appointment and was greeted immediately when I pulled up, then they came and got me while they were finishing cleaning the car to finish up all the paperwork. Everything went very smoothly."

September 16, 2016 | Alexander B. - "Eli is terrific."

September 15, 2016 | Juan R. - "Eli is the best!"

September 15, 2016 | Susan W. - "John Steiner is the best service consultant I have ever dealt with at an Audi dealership."

September 14, 2016 | Janet H. - "Everything was perfect! Great quality staff!"

September 14, 2016 | Doug & Maryanne L. - "We arranged to have this done while looking at new Audis and ended up leasing another one! Audi Boulder is always so nice to return a freshly washed car when we're in for service. I love my Audi and the dealership is great."

September 12, 2016 | Lawrence B. - "Audi Boulder's service excellence always makes it a great experience when I take my car in and reinforces my buying decision for the Q5! They were immediately attentive to me."

September 11, 2016 | Rayme R. - "John Steiner is always super accommodating as is the rest of the Audi Boulder crew."

September 10, 2016 | Stephen A. - "Thanks for the loaner car."

September 9, 2016 | John T. - "Eli is the best!"

September 9, 2016 | Ashley C. - "My consultant was great as was the other gentleman who was there that morning... Great people to work with! Everything was easy and they accommodated me by scheduling a time when I would be able to get a loaner car for the day!"

September 8, 2016 | Noli A. - "It was a great experience and I'm glad I made the drive from Fort Collins!"

September 8, 2016 | Carla Y. - "I had an emergency and had to leave out of town because of a death in the family, my appointment was not scheduled until the next day, but Rob Ellison did what he could to help me and got me squeezed in that day so that I could get on the road in a safe car. I so appreciate him accommodating my situation and working with me! Rob Ellison was my consultant and did an excellent job. He went over and above to accommodate my emergency situation."

September 6, 2016 | Suzanne O. - "Rob Ellison is the best! We broke down 138 miles from Audi Boulder, were towed and he accepted the car when we got there. They fixed it within two days."

September 4, 2016 | Nick M. - "John is great, as always."

September 1, 2016 | Ted W. - "Friendly, hard working and competent. Very pleased, we will rely on Boulder."

August 31, 2016 | Patricia H. - "Outstanding, and cheerful as always. The electrical system died on a Saturday afternoon, so I couldn't start it. A highly profession young man from service brought a battery pack to give it a jump, and I followed him over to Boulder Audi and dropped it off. Eli my service rep, managed to get it in on Monday, found out it was the battery, fixed it and I picked it up, thanks to the service driver giving me a ride over Monday afternoon. Truly outstanding customer service."

August 30, 2016 | Andrew W. - "Eli is always wonderful and a great help. Ozo coffee is always a treat! Always very smooth and enjoyable to work with. My car is always washed and looking new on pickup. Thanks."

August 29, 2016 | Gregory F. - "Eli really has a handle on the maintenance schedule and any other pertinent information regarding my vehicle. I really like having one person, in my case Eli, handling my two Audis. He's very efficient, communicates by phone or email and takes time to explain issues."

August 27, 2016 | Erin F. - "Rob was awesome!"

August 25, 2016 | Susanna D. - "John is awesome! Excellent customer service! The car wash was a nice touch!"

August 22, 2016 | Robert C. - "Am building a great relationship with Eli. Team even easily accommodated a change I needed to my appointment."

August 21, 2016 | Robert B. - "Mr Steiner provides the best service experience I have ever received in my 50 years of owning cars. My service experience was the best possible and could not be improved. Service advisor John Steiner was perfectly accommodating and helpful in finding a mutually workable time for my routine (non-emergency) service. My experience was perfect."

August 20, 2016 | Cindy Y. - "I was treated very well. Comfortable places to work or read while waiting & good internet connection. They explained the many things they checked on to be sure all was okay."

August 17, 2016 | Norbert K. - "They were very accommodating and doing my car while I was in the area."

August 16, 2016 | Sue P. - "I think that Eli and the service team are very good with customer support and every time I need anything they go the extra mile to make sure my car and I am well cared for!"

August 15, 2016 | Tim H. - "Eli was his usual great, customer friendly self. Outstanding, I'll be back."

August 15, 2016 | Darrel S. - "Great staff - John & Eli were great at taking care of me and my Q5. Had my car ready ahead of schedule! Very happy with my experience."

August 14, 2016 | Joseph F. - "Eli is an extremely knowledgeable Service Consultant and always goes above and beyond to exceed my expectations."

August 12, 2016 | La Mese C. - "I followed Martin Hill from Prestige Imports to Audi Boulder. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. He is the best! I have recommended Audi Boulder & Martin Hill to 3 friends, who all own Audis now because of my recommendations. One just purchased a new Q5 at Audi Boulder. I sold her my previous Audi and now she is hooked."

August 12, 2016 | Heather B. - "My service advisor was helpful, respectful, considerate and thorough."

August 11, 2016 | James L. - "Excellent service like that provided by Eli Buchanan and the team is a major reason why I replaced my 20-year old Audi with a new one from the same dealership."

August 10, 2016 | Estelle P. - "John wrote the book on service and courtesy! He should be a mentor for all new and aspiring service consultants! He knows the right way to do service and make the customers feel they are in good hands and their specific needs are being addressed professionally and promptly. I am never given the opportunity to "hang around" because the service department...(John S.)...is so efficient and respectful of my personal time which I really do appreciate. But from my limited experience in the area I would say it is very comfortable and inviting. I did not have an appointment but had an urgent situation...A/C was not working and car was overheating. It was 90 plus degrees and car was not easy to drive with the heat on max (to accommodate the overheating). It was a Monday, a heavy duty day for dealerships. John was fantastic - so kind, sincere and understanding. He went to work immediately, got my car in the lineup and provided me with a loaner vehicle to top it all off! I was so grateful for his compassion, understanding plus the exemplary service he provided. It is consultants like John and the extraordinary quality of service he and the whole service department have afforded me that will bring me back to Audi Boulder! He has made the task of bringing my car in something to look forward to rather than agonize over for me. Can you imagine that? You have to be pretty awesome at what you do and provide to achieve that goal and everyone at Audi Boulder is! It begins at the top and the service manager has to be complimented on his leadership abilities because he is able to bring out the best that his employees can offer to customers. Kudos to them for their efforts! I must mention my pal, Ryan Bonino, in sales. Every time I come in I accost him and pepper him with questions and have yet to make a purchase from him (but I definitely will in '18) . He is always so kind and cordial...actually makes me believe he is happy to see me...typical of the culture of the entire dealership! And this is exactly why I will be loyal to the dealership. It is the professionalism and genuine empathy of people like John and Ryan that have garnered my loyalty and I must reiterate this would not happen without the support and leadership of management. They have created a culture of customer service that could be a model for all dealerships as well as other service/sales oriented businesses. They work so collaboratively with each other and with us their customers. You can be proud of a dealership that so well and professionally represents your product...the Audi automobile! John wanted to ensure that all was perfect with my vehicle when he returned it to me. The loaner car I had was amazing so time was not an issue. I was overwhelmed by thoroughness of John's evaluation of my car and the lengths to which he went to insure my well being and safety in my car when he returned it to me. This is the kind of superb quality of service offered by this dealership as represented by John!"

August 10, 2016 | Michael T. - "Mr. Steiner is a true professional."

August 10, 2016 | Marcus L. - "John Steiner was a true professional; excellent customer service combined with excellent service on the car. Will definitely bring my Audi back!"

August 10, 2016 | Jens R. - "I have an Audi dealership one block from my office in Fort Collins. However, I drive 40 miles each way to Boulder just to work with John and the Audi Boulder team! I will never have service done anywhere else. Thanks again!"

August 8, 2016 | Viki P. - "Martin was outstanding with information, courteous and timely."

August 7, 2016 | Ivan L. - "Martin was incredibly helpful and polite. Originally I just brought the car in to fix a tire puncture, but he also saw we were only a month away from a full service, so he scheduled that work as well, saving another trip back to the dealer. He arranged for a loaner car (A6 was a great ride!) and was very thoughtful about my time."

August 3, 2016 | Jesse O. - "Rob has been super helpful and friendly. I can't thank him enough for his help. Everyone else has been awesome as well, from your other guys at the desk to the lady that shuttled me. Thank you so much. This has been, by far, my best experience receiving service on my car. In the future I'm coming to you instead of Indian Peaks for my service (nothing against Indian Peaks, you just are really on it). Again, excellent all around."

August 2, 2016 | Lori D. - "Eli and the team at Audi Boulder always do a terrific job!"

August 1, 2016 | Mark B. - "Both Rob and John are awesome. So knowledgeable and respectful and just really nice to talk with. Super happy about my service, and the vibe at Audi in general. Really terrific staff there -- they take great pride in what they do (not to mention their amazing expertise). Cheerful at the end of the day...Loved it that my car was washed and sparkly."

August 1, 2016 | Charles O. - "Excellent service as always. I am looking forward to the new location!"

July 31, 2016 | Patrick K. - "They were ready and waiting for me when I dropped my car off, and had the loaner car ready and waiting as well. It was a very fast and easy experience, no hassles, and I was in and out very quick. Great job by my service rep. I was very happy with the results. I will continue to take my car to Audi Boulder, and when I'm ready to buy a new one, Audi Boulder will be my first stop."

July 31, 2016 | Katie G. - "Rob Ellison and Audi Boulder were the best!"

July 29, 2016 | Kristen S. - "Eli was great, thank you."

July 25, 2016 | Jonathan L. - "John Steiner is an exceptional consultant and feel fortunate to work with him."

July 25, 2016 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner once again provided exceptional service! No better service rep!"

July 22, 2016 | Julie C. - "Thank you to Eli."

July 21, 2016 | Jack O. - "Martin was courteous, reviewed all the work clearly. It is always a pleasure to work with him."

July 19, 2016 | Eva S. - "Keep up the fantastic work!"

July 18, 2016 | Lucas L. - "Rob Ellison was great as always and got me in. Great team over there - From Sales with Katie O'Neill to Rob Ellison in Service, they do an awesome job."

July 18, 2016 | Jessica R. - "Very pleased with my experience."

July 16, 2016 | Suzanne L. - "Eli is very professional, incredibly responsive to return emails or phone calls and does a complete explanation of things."

July 15, 2016 | Glen S. - "Great experience. I'm a repeat customer now! They were so efficient we weren't in the service area long enough to assess the waiting room. Did notice the coffee bar. Our service rep was/is awesome. Boulder Audi has a new customer because of him. He was on top of it the whole time. Audi Boulder is fortunate to have Eli Buchanan behind the service desk. The experience was great."

July 14, 2016 | Shawn J. - "Eli is the best! We love our Audi dealership. We missed our appointment by a day and they got us right in the next day! Our Service Specialist Eli is always exceptional! Great asset to the Audi Boulder team! Eli was fantastic. Told us about the service program and saved us a ton of money! We love our Audi service department."

July 12, 2016 | TIm B. - "Paperwork was ready; it took less than 30 seconds to drop off the car and pick up the loaner. Very impressive!"

July 11, 2016 | Bud I. - "John was great!"

July 11, 2016 | Kelly R. - "Rob was great and accommodating."

July 11, 2016 | Christian W. - "Eli was great as usual; could not have made the process any easier. When my car was ready he came over to me and explained everything and I was out the door. The lounge is very comfortable, so much so that I spent the time doing work and enjoying some coffee. I enjoyed the online scheduling and did it well in advance. The moment I walked inside I was greeted. If I moved next to another Audi dealership, I would still bring my car to Audi Boulder. Thanks for the great service. It took Eli about 30 seconds to recognize me, take my keys, and go grab my car. Service was fast, car was cleaned - can't ask for anything more."

July 7, 2016 | Steven G. - "Excellent facility!"

July 7, 2016 | Rob K. - "John Steiner is the best service consultant I've ever worked with anywhere. Enjoy the coffee and water always available, and snacks in the afternoon. Unplanned service requirement (oil leak). Audi Boulder inspected vehicle next day, returned in less than 48 hours. Enjoy the new ownership at Audi Boulder, and John Steiner is exceptional."

July 7, 2016 | Christopher D. - "Tracey explained everything about the glass replacement to me. She is very thorough, even going so far as to alert me after hours when the glass arrived at the dealer and confirming my appointment time. Check in was swift! Was back on my way in minutes, a loaner car was waiting for me to arrive as well. Eli was waiting for my return. He alerted me when the car was ready to go. I had no wait, whatsoever. The transaction was prompt and I was quickly back out the door and on my way. The car had been washed/detailed while it was in the shop. Absolutely astounding work quality, again. A high standard is maintained at Audi Boulder in delivering the vehicle back to me. It is always appreciated."

July 6, 2016 | Michael H. - "If it were not for Eli, I am not sure if I would be servicing my car with Audi. After years of bad experience (when it was Stammler), Eli has been able to provide exceptional service. Eli Buchanon was extremely helpful and professional, as always."

July 5, 2016 | Jamie Q. - "Martin has outstanding customer service skills! Every time I come in I've worked with him and he helps make the process smooth and quick. He goes above and beyond to make sure I know where their at in the service process!"

July 5, 2016 | James P. - "Exceptional. John Steiner is just outstanding. Space is limited, but they make it work well for the customer. Audi Boulder is so accommodating for our schedule. They always seems to make it work, and I know it isn't easy- as they are so busy. John Steiner is really exceptional to work with. Know me, my wife and all 3 of the cars we have serviced at Audi Boulder. We are genuinely happy to see him when we drop off or pick up. Done before they said it would be ready, but didn't rush us to make the pick up. This dealership really caters to their customers in every way."

July 5, 2016 | Pascual A. - "It was raining just prior to picking up my vehicle and Martin was kind enough to offer a free wash next time I was in the area."

July 2, 2016 | Michael E. - "As always, great service with Audi Boulder."

July 1, 2016 | Wendy B. - "Very accommodating service department! This was my first service visit to this dealership and I was very satisfied and appreciative of the attention I received. Car was done early - very pleased."

Audi Flatirons prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Directions Broomfield, CO 80020

  • Sales: (877) 356-6921
  • Service: (877) 336-8948
  • Parts: (877) 336-9653

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 9am-7pm
  • Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 8am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 8am-5:30pm
  • Friday 8am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 8am-3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 8am-3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Flatirons

    13321 West Midway Blvd
    Broomfield, CO 80020

    • Sales: (877) 356-6921
Loading Map...
;